CONTACT US

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9249 6606

Trading Hours

Mon - Fri : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sat - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun - 11:00am - 2.30pm
Closed - Public Holidays

Address:  4/2 Enterprise Cres, Malaga WA 6090

X’mas Trading Hours

23rd Dec (Sun) – 11am to 2:30pm
24th Dec (Mon) – 9am to 4pm
25th Dec (Tues) – CLOSED
26th Dec (Wed) – CLOSED
27th Dec (Thurs) – 9am to 4pm
28th Dec (Fri) – 9am to 4pm
29th Dec (Sat) – 10am to 4pm
30th Dec (Sun) – 11am to 2:30pm
31st Dec (Mon) – 9am to 4pm
1st Jan 2019 (Tues) – CLOSED
From 2nd Jan 2019 – resume normal trading hours

We have moved to above address since 15th May 2018

map